Tags

, , ,

images8XHRWO8T

The period from Friday to Sunday seems to be a bit of a blogging black hole for me. If I work Friday and Saturday nights, I’m usually too tired to post when I get home. If I have those nights off, I’m usually out doing something and then too hungover to post the next day. Sundays… well, there’s no accounting for Sundays. It just doesn’t happen.

I should try and remedy this though. I know I have SOME good thoughts over the weekend. Surely there’s something salvageable? I’m giving it a try today because I worked last night and will be out tonight. Let’s see if I can commit to at least one post between Friday night and Sunday night. We all know I’m not so great with commitment but I’m going to give it a red hot go.

Anyways, off to take a nice hot bath before getting ready to go out. Happy Saturday, everyone!

